NJ Scholarship Winners at the EATA's

Congratulations to the following students from New Jersey for winning scholarships at the 65th EATA meeting in Buffalo, NY.

Steven Barandica, Kean University - Kent Scriber District 2 Scholarship
Jay Mistry, Rowan University - Wes Jordan Scholarship sponsored by Henry Schein
Stephen Dippel, Montclair State University - Paul Grace Scholarship sponsored by J & J

We would like to recognize their academic success.